Allergens and dietary requirements

Are you coming to eat with us but do you have an allergy or are you following a certain diet? No problem! We can take almost all wishes into account. In order to be able to prepare everything properly, we will hear this at least 72 hours in advance. So please let us know when making a reservation. For all exceptions, we can, if desired, put a separate hotplate on the table.

Vegans and vegetarians
Of course, it is also possible for vegans and vegetarians to join in the grilling. We have vegetarian and vegan products in our buffet as standard.

Halal
Would you like your meat to be halal? When you indicate this when you make your reservation, we will ensure that you receive a separate plate with meat that is halal.

Allergens
Our kitchen can take almost any allergy into account. When you sit down at the table, our colleagues will inform you which products from the buffet you can and cannot take.

Gluten

In our ever-changing buffet you will find various products that are produced completely gluten-free. Our chef ensures that these products are prepared according to the established recipes and supervises the production method to prevent cross-contamination as much as possible. We make sure that the following is always available to you:

- Gluten-free bread, baked separately
- French fries baked in a separate fryer used exclusively for gluten-free products
- 1 of the soups in the buffet is always gluten-free
- Of the 5 types of meat in the buffet, 4 are always gluten-free
- Various salads, vegetables and appetizers. If necessary, something will be prepared separately for you
- Plenty of choice in our dessert buffet 
- If you have a very serious allergy, we will serve the products from the kitchen for you.

Despite all these measures, it is not possible to prevent cross-contamination with 100% certainty in our kitchen. 

If you still have questions about a certain diet or an allergy during your visit? Then don't hesitate and talk to us. We are happy to help you!